The Number One eCommerce Webiste in india | E-commer website in Mumbai


  • Cart 0

  • wishlist 0

Apple's next event, during which it will likely unveil its next slate of devices, including the Apple Watch Series 7 and the iPhone 13, is happening tomorrow, Sept. 14, at 10 a.m. PT (1 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. BST), the company confirmed last week. The event, like all previous ones over the last year and a half, will be held entirely online amid continued concerns about the pandemic. (Here's what we now know about the iPhone 13 release date and what else to expect from Apple's September event.)

Apple's next event, during which it will likely unveil its next slate of devices, including the Apple Watch Series 7 and the iPhone 13, is happening tomorrow, Sept. 14, at 10 a.m. PT (1 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. BST), the company confirmed last week. The event, like all previous ones over the last year and a half, will be held entirely online amid continued concerns about the pandemic. (Here's what we now know about the iPhone 13 release date and what else to expect from Apple's September event.)

No Product Review

Related Products